Skip to content

NFL Honors 2023 Award Winners

NFL Honors 2023 Award Winners

The NFL is nearing the end of an amazing season. Before we reach the Super Bowl, we have the NFL Honors 2023 to celebrate the achievements of key athletes and coaches in the league. And those who are learning how do bookies make money know that even awards like these can help generate profit for your sportsbook business.

A lot of players who are into sports betting will be making a lot of wagers, and Honors awards are one of the few events in the league that are also fun to make. As bookies, you can earn a lot from these wagers, since players will tend to make multiple bets on the many awards featured in the event. That, and of course, this is a great way to keep players interested while waiting for the biggest day in football.

NFL Honors 2023 Awards

NFL Honors 2023 Award WinnersThis year, The Chief’s quarterback Patrick Mahomes wins the MVP award, the second in his career. It was a shoo-in, as the star player got 48 out of 50 first-place votes. If you look at the list of winners, most of them are unsurprising, really. But of course, it was still a busy night for those with a bookie pay per head sportsbook.

The 49ers’ Nick Bosa wins Defensive Player of the Year, leading the league with 18.5 sacks. Another popular wager in many sportsbook PPH sites is the Offensive Player of the Year award. Justin Jefferson from the Minnesota Vikings wins the award. He has 128 catches, 1,809 yards, and 8 touchdowns. The wide receiver was also nominated for MVP, with Jefferson being the only WD to get the nomination.

Meanwhile, Garrett Wilson wins the Offensive Rookie of the Year award, catching 83 passes for 1,103 yards. Ahmad Sauce Gardner is another New York Jets player who brings a trophy home as he wins the Defensive Rookie of the Year award. Meanwhile, the Geno Smith of the Seahawks takes the Comeback Player of the Year. Brian Daboll wins the prestigious Coach of the Year Award, and DeMeco Ryans gets Assistant Coach of the Year. Meanwhile, the honorable Walton Payton Man of the Year award goes to Dak Prescott of the Cowboys.


Easy Pay Per Head
Average rating:  
 0 reviews